Tutoras/es

 PRIMARIA                                                                                         

1ºA      

        Ana Mª Jiménez Jiménez               anama@juanmorejon.net                                

1ºB

        Loli Fernández Blanes                    lolifer@juanmorejon.net                                                  

2º A

        Maite Astorga Díaz                          maite@juanmorejon.net                   

2º B

       Isabel Gallardo Rodríguez                isagal@juanmorejon.net                      

2º C

        Loli Fontalba García                        loli@uanmorejon.net                                        

3º A

       Encarni Álvarez Hidalgo                   encarni@juanmorejon.net                                

3º B

       Nieves Navas Calvo                         nieves@juanmorejon.net     

4ºA

      Antonia Alcaide Lara                         ant@juanmorejon.net                          

4º B

       Vera Caparrós Rasmussen              vera@juanmorejon.net                                            

4º C

       Nª Esteban Peralta Benítez             ester@juanmorejon.net                                                     

5º A

       Yolanda Sánchez López                  yolanda@juanmorejon.net       

5º B

       Ana Espinosa Bravo                       ana@juanmorejon.net

6ºA

       Pepi Alonso Rodríguez                   pepi@juanmorejon.net

6º B

       Mª del Carmen Díaz Gallardo         carmendiaz@juanmorejon.net                      

Refuerzo Educativo       Cristna Chicón Herrera                    cristina@juanmorejon.net
  

   

INFANTIL

I3 A         Achraf Mohamed Muñoz                           achraf@juanmorejon.net                          
I3 B       Sonia Guerrero Medina                              sonia@juanmorejon.net                     
I5 A        Mª Ángeles Luengo Salazar                       angeles@juanmorejon.net                           
I5 B        Mª Carmen Marín García                           carmenmarin@juanmorejon.net
I4 A        Rosa López Aguilera                                  rosa@juanmorejon.net                    
I4 B

       Mª del Carmen Granados                          mamen@juanmorejon.net

Apoyo

      Mª Carmen Del Corral Romero                  carmen@juanmorejon.net

      Carmen Vázquez y del Corro                     carmenvaz@juanmorejon.net

 

   ESPECIALISTAS:

   Anabel Catalá Panes                      anabel@juanmorejon.net           Apoyo Primaria

   Aure Miralles Pérez                        aure@juanmorejon.net               Audición y Lenguaje

   Desirée Ruiz Alarcón                      desire@juanmorejon.net            Inglés

   Noelia Miaja Acosta                        noelia@juanmorejon.net             Inglés

   Inmaculada Calderón Campos       inmaculada@juanmorejon.net    Apoyo Infantil

   Mª Rosa Pedrajas del Molino         rosap@juanmorejon.net              Música Primaria

   Salvador Marcos Fortes                 salvador@juanmorejon               Inglés 

   África Luque Romero                     afri@juanmorejon.net                  Apoyo Primaria

  Jesús Navarro Sánchez                  jesus@juanmorejon.net              Educación Física

   Fedra Ríos García                          fedra@juanmorejon.net              Educación Física

 

  Bárbara Martínez López                 barbara@juanmorejon.net           Orientación

 

  Catalina Aguilar Moreno                 caty@juanmorejon.net               Religión Católica        

  Mohamed Ahmed Ali                      mohamed@juanmorejon.net      Religión Islámica