Tutoras/es

 PRIMARIA                                                                                         

1ºA      

       Sara Berges Llagostera                   sara@juanmorejon.net                  

1ºB

        Isabel Gallardo Rodríguez              isagal@juanmorejon.net                                                    

1º C

        Dolores Fontalba García                 loli@juanmorejon.net       

        Nieves Sánchez  Fernández           nieves2@juanmorejon.net      (Sustituta)                                                

2º A

        Mª del Mar Porras Negro                mar@juanmorejon.net                            

2º B

        Nieves Navas Calvo                        nieves@juanmorejon.net 

3º A

        Antonia Alcaide Lara                       ant@juanmorejon.net                                           

3º  B

        Vera Caparrós Rasmussen              vera@juanmorejon.net                                                            

3º C

       Mª Esteban Peralta Benítez              ester@juanmorejon.net      

4ºA

      Yolanda Sánchez López                     yolanda@juanmorejon.net                            

4º B

       Cristina Chicón Herrera                     cristina@juanmorejon.net                                               

5º A

       Pepi Alonso Rodríguez                      pepi@juanmorejon.net                                                      

5º B

      Andrés Pérez Triano                           andres@juanmorejon.net                

6ºA

      Ana Espinosa Bravo                           ana@juanmorejon.net

6ºB

      Antonio Lucena Canto                        antonio@juanmorejon.net

     Desire Lòpez López                             desire@juanmorejon.net

Refuerzo 
educativo

    Encarni Álvarez Hidalgo                     encarni@juanmorejon.net      

  

   

INFANTIL

I3 A         Rosa López Aguilera                                 rosa@juanmorejon.net                           
I3 B        Mª Carmen Granados Fernández             mamen@juanmorejon.net                   
I5 A         Achraf Mohamed Muñoz                           achraf@juanmorejon.net                            
I5 B        Sonia Guerrero Medina                              sonia@juanmorejon.net    
I4 A       Mª Ángeles Luengo Salazar                       angeles@juanmorejon.net                         
I4 B

      Patricia Muñoz Hermoso                            patricia@juanmorejon.net                          

Apoyo       Mª Carmen Del Corral Romero                  carmen@juanmorejon.net

 

   ESPECIALISTAS:

   Anabel Catalá Panes                      anabel@juanmorejon.net           Apoyo Primaria

   Aure Miralles Pérez                        aure@juanmorejon.net               Audición y Lenguaje

   Estefanía Ávila Núñez                    estefania@juanmorejon.net        Inglés

   Noelia Miaja Acosta                       noelia@juanmorejon.net              Inglés

   Inmaculada Calderón Campos       inmaculada@juanmorejon.net    Apoyo Infantil

   Mª Rosa Pedrajas del Molino         rosap@juanmorejon.net              Música Primaria

   Salvador Marcos Fortes                 salvador@juanmorejon               Inglés / Música Infantil

   África Luque Romero                     afri@juanmorejon.net                  Apoyo Primaria

  Jesús Navarro Sánchez                  jesus@juanmorejon.net              Educación Física

 Jesús Enrique Bermejo Gómez       jesusb@juanmorejon.net             Educación Física

 

  Bárbara Martínez López                 barbara@juanmorejon.net           Orientación

 

  Alberto De la Vega Tielas               alberto@juanmorejon.net           Religión Católica

  Mohamed Ahmed Ali                      mohamed@juanmorejon.net      Religión Islámica