Tutoras/es

 PRIMARIA                                                                                         

1ºA      

                 Mª del Mar Porras García                 mar@juanmorejon.net                                          

1ºB

                 Nieves Navas Calvo                         nieves@juanmorejon.net                                                          

2ºA

                Andrés Pérez Triano                          andres@juanmorejon.net                                                            

2ºB

               Dolores Fontalba García                   loli@juanmorejon.net                                                                

2º C

              Mª Esteban Peralta Benítez               ester@juanmorejon.net

 

3ºA

              Yolanda Sánchez López                   yolanda@juanmorejon.net                                                  

3ºB

              Cristina Chicón Herrera                    cristina@juanmorejon.net                                                                 

4ºA

             Pepi Alonso Rodríguez                     pepi@juanmorejon.net                                          

4ºB

             Vera Caparrós Rasmussen              vera@juanmorejon.net                                                                  

5ºA

             Encarni Álvarez Hidalgo                  encarni@juanmorejon.net                                                                                

5ºB

            Mª Rosa Pedrajas del Molino          rosap@juanmorejon.net                                                         

6ºA

            Ana Espinosa Bravo                       ana@juanmorejon.net                                                        

6ºB

           Antonio Lucena Canto                    antonio@juanmorejon.net

6ºC           Antonia Alcaide Lara                       ant@juanmorejon.net
  

   

INFANTIL

I3 A          Teresa Carreto Roa                          teresa@juanmorejon.net                                
I3 B         Susana Fernández Lara                  susana@juanmorejon.net                                                
I4 A          Achraf Mohamed Muñoz                 achraf@juanmorejon.net                                                  
I4 B         María Carmen Marín García           mcarmen@juanmorejon.net                                 
I5A       Remedios García García                 reme@juanmorejon.net                                        
I5B        Mª Ángeles Luengo Salazar            angeles@juanmorejon.net                       
I5C       Rosa López Aguilera                       rosa@juanmorejon.net
Apoyo       Mª Carmen Del Corral Romero       carmen@juanmorejon.net

 

ESPECIALISTAS:

   Alberto De la Vega Tielas                alberto@juanmorejon.net            religión católica

   Anabel Catalá Panes                       anabel@juanmorejon.net           apoyo primaria

   Asunción Del Corral Romero          asun@juanmorejon.net               refuerzo educativo

   Aurelia Miralles Pérez                     aure@juanmorejon.net               audición y lenguaje

   Bárbara Martínez López                 barbara@juanmorejon.net          orientación

   Estefanía Ávila Núñez                    estefania@juanmorejon.net        inglés

   Fedra Ríos García                          fedra@juanmorejon.net              educación física

   Inmaculada Calderón Campos       inmaculada@juanmorejon.net    apoyo infantil

   Mohamed Ahmed Ali                      mohamed@juanmorejon.net    religión islámica

   Pablo Matres Lorenzo                    pablo@juanmorejon.net            educación física

   Pilar Clemente Sanz                      pilar@juanmorejon.net              inglés

   Salvador Marcos Fortes                salvador@juanmorejon              inglés / música